NRC Roofing & Restoration Service Reviews 5 / 5 based on 104 reviews.

Midwestern Adjusters Reviews

5



Average of 104 client ratings

Midwestern Adjusters is built on the foundation of integrity, discipline, and extreme focus.

We help our diverse group of clients overcome the unexpected.

Discover our reviews from our past clientele.

Ratings Snapshot

Select a row to filter reviews

5
102
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
All
Most Recent
1-10
of
104

 Viri Ayala-Ramirez 5 months ago

Highly recommend, great experience with employee Steven. These guys are awesome, they answered all my questions and took me through the whole process. Stress free , thank you guys.

Midwestern Adjusters Reply

Thank you for allowing us to shoulder the burden! We’re glad we could help you obtain compensation to restore your home.

 J Burke 6 months ago

Midwestern was persistent with our reluctant big-name insurance provider in getting our claim approved. Follow-up was excellent as was the explanation of service. Highly recommend!

 Kevin Sambs 6 months ago

Great experience working with Paul. He was able to get almost three times the amount that our insurance settled on. We were disappointed with our insurance only wanting to cover our roof and not out enough money for the siding which is clearly dented and damaged from hail. I highly recommend using midwestern adjusters for any insurance needs. They really are working for you.

 Kyle Rinke 6 months ago

This company has been fighting with our insurance company for 6 months to get us a new roof. We have gone through two denials and one appraisal and have handled everything! I can’t say enough how good their customer service is and how worry free this experience has been. Highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a bee roof or gutters.

 Cindy Valenzuela 6 months ago

Had an awesome experience with Midwestern Adjusters. Bob stopped at my home & explained everything so thoroughly & was so helpful. Love these guys & would recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof.

Find Out How We Can Help You With Your Insurance Claim

Get Started

midwestern adjusters best reviewed public adjuster

 Dave Scheele 6 months ago

We worked with Paul and Steve regarding hail/wind damage received in 2019. Out of all the contractors/adjusters we spoke with, and there were many, Paul and Steve provided the most detailed explanations of their work, the materials used on the home and how they worked with insurance companies for the benefit of the home owner. Paul is very passionate about his work and it shows. They went to bat for us and were able to secure additional benefits that could easily have been left on the table. We’re very pleased with their service. Thanks MWA!

 Janice Williams 7 months ago

Thanks Chis’s for you’re kindness and you’re professionalism

 Jeremy Kolberg 7 months ago

Midwestern and Teddy are amazing help for getting you approved and getting the job started. No hassle and very easy on the homeowner end of the job. Highly recommend for any exterior work you may need done.

 Kimberly Martin 7 months ago

Very knowledgable and great to work with! Made the whole process very smooth! Excellent communication on everything! Highly recommend!!

 Chad Martin 7 months ago

Great to work with! Communication was fantastic! Definitely recommend!

All
Most Recent
1-10
of
104